VD, Ekonomi & Reception

Patrik Lindblad

Försäljningsansvarig
Samordning El, VS & Ventilation
0411-298 84
0705-75 50 29
pl@elanel.se

Håkan Lynghed

Ekonomichef / CFO
0411-21 58 11
0765-37 02 90
hakan.lynghed@elanel.se

Pia Nilsson

Växel & Reception
0411-298 80
pn@elanel.se

EL

Fredric Ferrari

Servicechef
0411-298 80
0730-389331
fredric.ferrari@elanel.se

Christer Hansson

Avdelningschef Entreprenad
0411-298 85
0706-30 80 18
chn@elanel.se

André Stridh

Projektledare Entreprenad
0411-21 58 24
0709-62 78 54
andre.stridh@elanel.se

Johan Engström

Servicechef Simrishamn
0709 66 55 05
johan.engstrom@elanel.se

Automation

Tommy Qvist

Avdelningschef
0411-298 90
0706-21 03 01
tq@elanel.se

Robin Anderberg

Tekniker Fastighet
0411-298 80
0709-90 34 96
robin.anderberg@elanel.se

Jens Lundh

Tekniker
0411-298 92
0702-98 37 44
jens.lundh@elanel.se

Martin Lejon

Tekniker
0411-298 80
0709-90 34 97
martin.lejon@elanel.se

VS

Sven Olof Olsson

Avdelningschef
0411-55 00 21
0709-62 72 51
svenolof.olsson@elanvvs.se

Johan Engström

Servicechef Simrishamn
0709 66 55 05
johan.engstrom@elanel.se

Ventilation

Anders Persson

Servicechef
0411-21 58 25
0709-62 78 00
anders.persson@elanvvs.se

Ingela Andersson

Projektledare Entreprenad
0411 21 58 30
0734 32 43 77
ingela.andersson@elanvvs.se

Johan Engström

Servicechef Simrishamn
0709 66 55 05
johan.engstrom@elanel.se

Digital